Have questions?

Phone: 940-383-7100

Fax: 940-383-7111

Ownership Disclosure

The physician performing procedures, or other individuals assisting the physician, may have ownership and/or financial interest in Texas Health Surgery Center Denton. An interest in this facility enables them to have a voice in the administration and medical policy of this health care institution. This involvement helps to ensure the finest quality surgical care for their patients. Patients have a choice as to where their surgery is performed. If you prefer to utilize another facility, please contact your physician. The following physicians are investors in Texas Health Surgery Center Denton.

Guarav Arora, M.D.
Jay Bender, M.D.
Michael Catino, M.D.
Christian Chambers, D.O.
Chen Chen, M.D.
Victor Cobos, M.D.
Bruce Hermann, M.D.
Timothy Larson, M.D.
Michael Lee, M.D.
Mark Lowe, M.D.
Bryce Mays, M.D.
Stuart Michnick, M.D.
Nicki Sayani, M.D.
Ramesh Srinivasan, M.D.
Paul Whatley, M.D.
Jennifer Zahn, M.D.
Shan Zhang, M.D.